Tour Dates & Tickets - Silas Marner

Connaught Theatre
Union Place, Worthing, BN11 1LG 

 
Thursday 26th September - 7:30pm
Friday 27th September - 2:00pm/7:30pm
Saturday 28th September - 7:30pm

 
BOOK TICKETS
 

Maddermarket Theatre
Saint John's Alley, Norwich, NR2 1DR
 
Monday 30th September - 7:30pm
Tuesday 1st October - 2:00pm/7:30pm
 
BOOK TICKETS  

The Hazlitt Theatre
Earl Street, Maidstone, ME14 1PL 
   
Wednesday 2nd October - 7:30pm    
BOOK TICKETS     

The Spring Arts & Heritage Centre
56 East Street, Havant, PO9 1BS
   
Thursday 3rd October - 7:30pm    
BOOK TICKETS    

Lighthouse
21 Kingland Road, Poole, BH15 1UG 
   
Friday 4th October - 8:00pm     
BOOK TICKETS    

The Phoenix Theatre & Arts Centre
Station Road, Bordon, GU35 0LR 
   
Saturday 5th October - 7:30pm    
BOOK TICKETS    

Theatre Royal Margate
Addington Street, Margate, CT9 1PW 
   
Wednesday 9th October -7:30pm    
BOOK TICKETS    

Stantonbury Theatre
Stantonbury, Milton Keynes, MK14 6BN 
   
Thursday 10th October - 7:30pm     
BOOK TICKETS    

Norden Farm Centre for the Arts
Altwood Road, Maidenhead, SL6 4PF 
   
Friday 11th October - 7:30pm     
BOOK TICKETS     

White Rock Theatre
White Rock, Hastings, TN34 1JX 
   
Saturday 12th October - 7:30pm     
BOOK TICKETS     

The Capitol
North Street, Horsham, RH12 1RG 
   
Sunday 13th October - 7:30pm     
BOOK TICKETS     

Pomegranate Theatre
Corporation Street, Chesterfield, S41 7TX 
   
Tuesday 15th October - 7:30pm
Wednesday 16th October - 2:30pm/7:30pm 
   
BOOK TICKETS     

The Georgian Theatre Royal 
Victoria Road, Richmond, DL10 4DW
   
Thursday 17th October - 7:30pm     
BOOK TICKETS     

The Albany Theatre
Albany Road, Coventry, CV5 6JQ 
   
Friday 18th October - 2:00pm/7:30pm
Saturday 19th October - 2:30pm/7:30pm 
   
BOOK TICKETS